Event Venue Lake of the Ozarks - Old Kinderhook  
thelodge4-16-15
 
Promotions   •   Real Estate Listings    •  Newsletter   •   Event Request      •   Feedback    •   Gift Cards    •   Join Our Email List

Meet the Staff

 

Jasen Jones
Director of Development & Sales
573-317-3529
jjones@oldkinderhook.com
Danielle Wood
Director of Corporate Sales & Weddings
573-317-4442
dwood@oldkinderhook.com
Blake Conklin
Golf Group Sales
573-317-3572
bconklin@oldkinderhook.com
Amy Crump
Event Services Manager
573-317-3517
acrump@oldkinderhook.com
Lynn Mincher
Spa Director
573-317-3519
lmincher@oldkinderhook.com
Jason Woods
Head Golf Professional
573-317-3528
jwoods@oldkinderhook.com
Thomas Robinett
Executive Chef
573-317-3563
trobinett@oldkinderhook.com
Jeremy O'Dell
Hotel Manager
573-317-4440
jodell@oldkinderhook.com
Paul Hannigan
Real Estate Sales Specialist
573-317-3595
phannigan@oldkinderhook.com
 

Old Kinderhook
678 Old Kinderhook Drive
Camdenton, MO 65020
Contact Us
573-317-3500
888-346-4949
info@OldKinderhook.com
Meet The Staff
Directions & Map
Employment Application
 
Old Kinderhook Resort & Property Map

  Follow Us
  
    Trip Advisor Trip Advisor  


 

Copyright 2017. Old Kinderhook. All rights reserved, worldwide.
Website design and hosting by MSW Interactive Designs LLC. We put the web to work for you!