Event Venue Lake of the Ozarks - Old Kinderhook  
thelodge4-16-15
 
Promotions   •   Real Estate Listings    •  Newsletter   •   Event Request      •   Feedback    •   Gift Cards    •   Join Our Email List

Meet the Staff

 

Ariel Bell
Spa Director
573-317-4314
abell@oldkinderhook.com
Blake Conklin
Golf Group Sales
573-317-3572
bconklin@oldkinderhook.com
Amy Crump
Director of Catering and Events
573-317-3517
acrump@oldkinderhook.com
Jennifer Countryman
Group Sales Specialist
jcountryman@oldkinderhook.com
Paul Hannigan
Real Estate Sales Specialist
573-317-3595
phannigan@oldkinderhook.com
Al Highwood
Director of Food & Beverage
ahighwood@oldkinderhook.com
Jasen Jones
Director of Development & Sales
573-317-3529
jjones@oldkinderhook.com
Jeremy O'Dell
Hotel Manager
573-317-4440
jodell@oldkinderhook.com
Andy Raynor
Executive Chef
573.317.3563
araynor@oldkinderhook.com
 
Lance Utley
Director of Sales
573.317.4446
lutley@oldkinderhook.com
Jason Woods
Head Golf Professional
573-317-3528
jwoods@oldkinderhook.com
 
 

Old Kinderhook
678 Old Kinderhook Drive
Camdenton, MO 65020
Contact Us
573-317-3500
888-346-4949
info@OldKinderhook.com
Meet The Staff
Directions & Map
Employment Application
 
Old Kinderhook Resort & Property Map

  Follow Us
  
    Trip Advisor Trip Advisor  


 

Copyright 2018. Old Kinderhook. All rights reserved, worldwide.
Website design and hosting by MSW Interactive Designs LLC. We put the web to work for you!