Event Venue Lake of the Ozarks - Old Kinderhook  
thelodge4-16-15
 
Promotions   •   Real Estate Listings    •  Newsletter   •   Event Request      •   Feedback    •   Gift Cards    •   Join Our Email List

Meet the Staff

 

Jasen Jones
Director of Development & Sales
573-317-3529
jjones@oldkinderhook.com
Paige Jones
Director of Sales
573-317-4446
pjones@oldkinderhook.com
Danielle Wood
Director of Corporate Sales & Weddings
573-317-4442
dwood@oldkinderhook.com
Blake Conklin
Golf Group Sales
573-317-3572
bconklin@oldkinderhook.com
Tori Smith
Event Services Manager
573-317-4426
tsmith@oldkinderhook.com
Lynn Mincher
Spa Director
573-317-3519
lmincher@oldkinderhook.com
Jason Woods
Head Golf Professional
573-317-3528
jwoods@oldkinderhook.com
Thomas Robinett
Executive Chef
573-317-3563
trobinett@oldkinderhook.com
Jeremy O'Dell
Hotel Manager
573-317-4440
jodell@oldkinderhook.com
   
Paul Hannigan
Real Estate Sales Specialist
57-317-3595
phannigan@oldkinderhook.com
   
 
Old Kinderhook
678 Old Kinderhook Drive
Camdenton, MO 65020

Meet The Staff
Directions & Map

Employment Application

Contact Us
573-317-3500
888-346-4949
info@OldKinderhook.com

  Follow Us
  
    Trip Advisor Trip Advisor  

Old Kinderhook Resort & Property Map
Old Kinderhook Resort & Property Map


 

Copyright 2017. Old Kinderhook. All rights reserved, worldwide.
Website design and hosting by MSW Interactive Designs LLC. We put the web to work for you!